Broker Check

Team Biographies

With nearly 30 years of experience, our professional team of financial advisors, along with our client relationship managers, can provide you with the expertise and guidance necessary to manage your financial strategy and help you achieve your life’s goals.

Team

Gregory J. Pinto, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, MBA

Senior Partner

781-449-7000

gpinto@bostonwealth.com

Greg provides investment management, generational planning and wealth transfer solutions through a comprehensive and coordinated approach for clients. This is a focused service for high”net worth individuals,...

Read more

Patrick J. Hinton, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU® AIF®

Senior Partner

781-449-7000

phinton@bostonwealth.com

Placing his clients' interest first has been the cornerstone of Pat's work, for 20 years, as a financial planner. He understands that each client has a unique set of goals and challenges, and by following a process-driven approach to...

Read more

Daniel M. Wagner, AIF®

Senior Partner

781-449-7000

dwagner@bostonwealth.com

Dan has been an active member in the financial services industry since 1987. He assists in the structure and design of our retirement plans for our corporate clients. He also manages and maintains education, trustee and enrollment...

Read more

Jack Heintzelman

Financial Advisor

781-449-7000

jheintzelman@bostonwealth.com

Jack joined our team in January of 2018. Beginning on our team as a financial assistant he helped manage our financial planning software and financial planning process. He worked hand-in-hand with our advisors and clients to...

Read more

Azadeh “Ozzie” Ward

Director of Client Services and Operations

781-449-7000

award@bostonwealth.com

Ozzie is our team's Practice Manager working to ensure that all responsibilities of our staff is met. She is also responsible in partnering with the advisors in the continued development, support and growth of our practice. Ozzie also...

Read more

Daniel Berman

Client Relationship Manager

781-449-7000

dberman@bostonwealth.com

Dan joined us in early 2018 with 13 years of experience in day to day operations pertaining to the transfer of assets department with Commonwealth Financial Network. He followed his tenure at Commonwealth by joining Ascensus College...

Read more

John Killeen

Retirement Relationship Manager

781-449-7000

jkilleen@bostonwealth.com

John joined our team in June of 2019, with 20 years of experience from Fidelity Investments. John's extensive experience was in the retirement area as a Relationship Manager. He worked directly with 401(k) retirement clients and their...

Read more

Sharon Russo

Client Relationship Manager

781-449-7000

srusso@bostonwealth.com

Sharon joined our team in March of 2020, bringing with her 20 years of experience ranging from real estate sales & management to the complexity of commercial project management. Sharon’s focus is simple – a passion for...

Read more