Broker Check

Team Biographies

With nearly 30 years of experience, our professional team of financial advisors, along with our client relationship managers, can provide you with the expertise and guidance necessary to manage your financial strategy and help you achieve your life’s goals.

Team

Gregory J. Pinto, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, MBA

Senior Partner

781-778-2952

gpinto@bostonwealth.com

The human aspect is what truly draws Greg to financial services. Working to help people understand where they have been, where they are going and where they want to go is incredibly fulfilling to Greg. Greg’s focus is with first...

Read more

Patrick J. Hinton, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU® AIF®

Senior Partner

781-778-3280

phinton@bostonwealth.com

Pat knows that he can make a difference in people’s lives and helping them, and their families know their financial future will be okay is so meaningful to him. As a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERTM professional with over 25 years...

Read more

Daniel M. Wagner, AIF®, CRPS®, CPFA®

Senior Partner

781-778-3269

dwagner@bostonwealth.com

When Dan entered the investment business years ago as a stockbroker with EF Hutton (obligatory hand to ear), the last thing he thought he would be doing was managing retirement plans. Over time, he realized how many people he knew that...

Read more

Coley O'Donnell, CFP®, CLU ®, ChFC®

Financial Planner

781-778-3266

codonnell@bostonwealth.com

Coley enjoys working hand in hand with individuals, families, and business owners to help them pursue their financial goals and dreams. Coley is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERTM professional, who got his start and opportunity at a...

Read more

Jack Heintzelman, CFP®

Financial Advisor

781-778-3284

jheintzelman@bostonwealth.com

Jack finds satisfaction and fulfillment in his role by providing individuals and families with financial confidence, as they experience significant life changes. It is very common that client’s express anxiety and stress when...

Read more

Azadeh “Ozzie” Ward

Director of Client Services and Operations

781-778-3286

award@bostonwealth.com

Azadeh has been in this industry for a long time, the end of 2021 will mark the start of her 20th year and she has always held a position where she was able to help both the financial professionals she worked with and the clients....
Read more

Daniel Berman

Client Relationship Manager

781-778-3308

dberman@bostonwealth.com

Dan’s background in financial services started in 2001, giving him many years of familiarity with the industry. Having joined the team in 2018, Dan is Boston Wealth’s veteran client relationship manager. “The roles I...
Read more

John Killeen, CRPS®

Retirement Relationship Manager

781-778-3274

jkilleen@bostonwealth.com

John really enjoys all levels of 401(k) planning, from the company to the participant aspect. Working with a plan year after year and seeing participation increase and personal values increase is such a great feeling for John. "I have...

Read more

Caroline Knights

Para Planner

781-778-3283

cknights@bostonwealth.com

Coming from a background in education and helping other educators on best practices for teaching, Caroline has a deep desire to make certain that people understand what is happening with their finances and that is why financial...

Read more

Carolyn Denisi

Client Relationship Manager

781-778-3282

cdenisi@bostonwealth.com

Helping people figure out their future and working with them in a customer service role are some of the reasons Carolyn has been in this industry for over 15 years. “Getting to know people, building relationships with them and...

Read more